My my My my

2021-2022 Little League Baseball Contacts

Baseball Positions      
President Shawn Ryan   shawn.g.ryan1@gmail.com
Treasurer Evelyn Smaldon   evelyn.smaldon@gmail.com
Secretary Mark Smosky   msmosky@yahoo.com
Safety Coordinator/Fields Mary Smith    
Vice President & Travel Coordinator Terry Bock   bock.terry@gmail.com
Lower League Coordinator- Baseball John Butler    
Scheduling Rob Walton   rob.walton@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer Mark Campbell   mcampbell.darien@gmail.com
VP of House Baseball Jake Piasecki   jakespiasecki@gmail.com
Umpire In Chief Dan Volin   d.volin49@gmail.com
Registration Akshay Das   thedases@gmail.com
Sponsorships Kristen George   kwenzelgeorge@sny.tv
Social Media / Publicity Jennifer Keating   jenniferkeating@yahoo.com
Equipment Declan Shea   declan_shea@msn.com
Special Events Coordinator Mary O'Connell   moconnell365@gmail.com
Tryout and Evaluation Coordinator Chris Harwick   chrisharwick@gmail.com
Post Season Coordinator Patrick Spellman   patrickspellman@hotmail.com
Commissioners and Player Agents      
Majors Baseball Commissioner Patrick Spellman    
Majors Baseball Player Agent Declan Shea    
Minors Baseball Commissioner Mark Smosky    
AAA Baseball Commissioner Mary Smith    
AA Baseball Commissioner John Butler    
A Ball Baseball Commissioner Declan Shea    
T Ball Baseball Commissioner Jes Santoro    
Mailing Address:       
Darien Little League       
P.O. Box 2108      
Darien, CT 06820