Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Softball Contacts

     
Board Of Directors Role Preferred Email Preferred Phone

John Lindell

President

lindellj@sbcglobal.net

(917) 612-0871

Akshay Das

VP: Upper Leagues

Commissioner - Summer

Registrar

thedases@gmail.com

(203) 609-0702

Sean McCarthy

VP: Lower Leagues

seanjmccarthy37@gmail.com

(914) 755-9837

Elo Comfort

Commissioner - T-Ball

Commissioner - A

elocomfort@yahoo.com

(914) 772-0165

Sean McCarthy

Commissioner - AA

seanjmccarthy37@gmail.com

(914) 755-9837

Akshay Das

Commissioner - AAA

thedases@gmail.com

(203) 609-0702

Curt Willing

Commissioner - Minors

Treasurer

curtwilling@me.com

(917) 443-4336

Steve Valji

Commissioner - Majors

Commissioner - Fall

stevenvalji@gmail.com

(203) 554-8914

Joe Faugno

Commissioner - Juniors

joefaugno@gmail.com

(203) 943-4858

Duncan Prichard

Safety Officer & Fields

dprichard1620@gmail.com

(203) 856-4082

Darcy Adiletta

Player Agent

darcy.adiletta@td.com

(203) 655-7099

Ryan Romanowski

Secretary; Scheduler, 12U Travel

ryanromanowski@gmail.com

(917) 520-0934

Ben Gird

Tryouts, Player Development

10U Travel

bgird@hotmail.com

(917) 696-9825

Liza Lucas

Sponsorships, Uniforms

lizalucas@mac.com

(646) 339-1026

Amy Oefinger

Social Media & Website

amyoefinger@gmail.com

(214) 558-7083

Jennifer Millones

Board Member

jjmillones@gmail.com

(203) 246-1366

Matt Rizzo

Board Member

mjrizzo@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

(