My my My my
2022-2023 Little League Baseball Contacts    
Baseball Positions      
President John Butler  
Vice President & Travel Coordinator Shawn Ryan   shawn.g.ryan1@gmail.com
Treasurer Evelyn Smaldon   evelyn.smaldon@gmail.com
Secretary Mark Smosky   msmosky@yahoo.com
Safety Coordinator Brian Heindl   bheindl@gmail.com
Lower League Coordinator- Baseball Danny Porcelli  
Scheduling Rob Walton   rob.walton@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer Mark Campbell   mcampbell.darien@gmail.com
VP of House Baseball Jake Piasecki   jakespiasecki@gmail.com
Umpire In Chief Dan Volin   d.volin49@gmail.com
Registration Akshay Das   thedases@gmail.com
Sponsorships Kristen George   kwenzelgeorge@sny.tv
Social Media / Publicity Katherine MacLane  
Equipment Declan Shea   declan_shea@msn.com
Special Events Mary Smith   masmith@gmail.com
Tryout and Evaluation Coordinator Chris Harwick   chrisharwick@gmail.com
Post Season Coordinator Patrick Spellman   patrickspellman@hotmail.com
2022 Commissioners and Player Agents      
Majors Baseball Commissioner Patrick Spellman    
Majors Baseball Player Agent Declan Shea    
Minors Baseball Commissioner Mark Smosky    
AAA Baseball Commissioner Mary Smith    
AA Baseball Commissioner      
A Ball Baseball Commissioner Declan Shea    
T Ball Baseball Commissioner Jes Santoro    
Mailing Address:       
Darien Little League       
P.O. Box 2108      
Darien, CT 06820