Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2019-2020 Little League Baseball Contacts

Baseball Positions      
President Shawn Ryan   shawn.g.ryan1@gmail.com
Treasurer Evelyn Smaldon   evelyn.smaldon@gmail.com
Secretary Mark Smosky   msmosky@yahoo.com
Safety Coordinator/Fields Duncan Prichard   dprichard1620@gmail.com
Vice President & Travel Coordinator Terry Bock   bock.terry@gmail.com
Lower League Coordinator John Butler    
Scheduling Rob Walton   rob.walton@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer Mark Campbell   mcampbell.darien@gmail.com
VP of House League Jake Piasecki   jakespiasecki@gmail.com
Umpire In Chief Dan Volin   d.volin49@gmail.com
Registration Akshay Das   thedases@gmail.com
Sponsorships Kristen George   kwenzelgeorge@sny.tv
Social Media / Publicity Jennifer Keating   jenniferkeating@yahoo.com
Equipment Declan Shea   declan_shea@msn.com
Special Events Coordinator Mary O'Connell   moconnell365@gmail.com
Tryout and Evaluation Coordinator Chris Harwick   chrisharwick@gmail.com
       
       
         
Commissioners and Player Agents      
Majors Baseball Commissioner      
Majors Baseball Player Agent      
Minors Baseball Commissioner Mark Smosky    
AAA Baseball Commissioner      
AA Baseball Commissioner      
A Ball Baseball Commissioner      
T Ball Baseball Commissioner      
       
Mailing Address:       
Darien Little League       
P.O. Box 2108      
Darien, CT 06820