Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
2022-2023 Little League Baseball Contacts    
       
Baseball Positions      
President John Butler  
Vice President & Travel Coordinator Shawn Ryan   shawn.g.ryan1@gmail.com
Treasurer Evelyn Smaldon   evelyn.smaldon@gmail.com
Secretary Mark Smosky   msmosky@yahoo.com
Safety Coordinator/Fields      
Lower League Coordinator- Baseball Danny Porcelli  
Scheduling Rob Walton   rob.walton@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer Mark Campbell   mcampbell.darien@gmail.com
VP of House Baseball Jake Piasecki   jakespiasecki@gmail.com
Umpire In Chief Dan Volin   d.volin49@gmail.com
Registration Akshay Das   thedases@gmail.com
Sponsorships Kristen George   kwenzelgeorge@sny.tv
Social Media / Publicity Katherine MacLane  
Equipment Declan Shea   declan_shea@msn.com
Special Events Coordinator      
Tryout and Evaluation Coordinator Chris Harwick   chrisharwick@gmail.com
Post Season Coordinator Patrick Spellman   patrickspellman@hotmail.com
       
         
2022 Commissioners and Player Agents      
Majors Baseball Commissioner Patrick Spellman    
Majors Baseball Player Agent Declan Shea    
Minors Baseball Commissioner Mark Smosky    
AAA Baseball Commissioner Mary Smith    
AA Baseball Commissioner John Butler    
A Ball Baseball Commissioner Declan Shea    
T Ball Baseball Commissioner Jes Santoro    
       
Mailing Address:       
Darien Little League       
P.O. Box 2108      
Darien, CT 06820