Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2019-2020 Little League Baseball Contacts

Baseball Positions      
President Shawn Ryan   shawn.g.ryan1@gmail.com
Treasurer Evelyn Smaldon   evelyn.smaldon@gmail.com
Secretary Mark Smosky   msmosky@yahoo.com
Safety Coordinator/Fields Duncan Prichard   dprichard1620@gmail.com
Vice President & Travel Coordinator Terry Bock 917-716-5978 bock.terry@gmail.com
Post Season Coordinator Chris Zawacki 646-469-5001 chris@zawackifam.com
Scheduling Rob Walton   rob.walton@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer Mark Campbell   mcampbell.darien@gmail.com
Lower League Coordinator Jake Piasecki   jakespiasecki@gmail.com
Umpire In Chief Dan Volin 203-667-4301 d.volin49@gmail.com
Registration Akshay Das   thedases@gmail.com
Sponsorships Kristen George   kwenzelgeorge@sny.tv
Social Media / Publicity Jennifer Keating   jenniferkeating@yahoo.com
Equipment Declan Shea   declan_shea@msn.com
Special Events Coordinator Mary O'Connell   moconnell365@gmail.com
Player Development/Rules Duane Biasi   dins95@hotmail.com
President Emeritus Mike Yusko   myusko@gmail.com
Tryout and Evalation Coordinator Chris Harwick   harwickc@stifel.com
         
Commissioners and Player Agents      
Majors Baseball Commissioner Duane Biasi    
Majors Baseball Player Agent Shawn Ryan    
Minors Baseball Commissioner Mark Smosky    
AAA Baseball Commissioner Jake Piasecki    
AA Baseball Commissioner Declan Shea    
A Ball Baseball Commissioner Rob Walton    
T Ball Baseball Commissioner Ryan Duffy    
       
Mailing Address:       
Darien Little League       
P.O. Box 2108      
Darien, CT 06820